icon-close-white

In English

YhteystiedotTarjouspyyntöMyymäläRekisteriselosteVerkkolaskuosoiteMyyntiehdot

Retco Oy Welding Products

Office and store:
Ojantie 36, FI-28130 Pori Finland

Phone: +358 2 634 1900
Email: retco(at)retco.fi

Staff emails are formatted: firstname.lastname@retco.fi

Store is open on weekdays 08:00 – 16:00

Contact form

You can contact us via the following form. Privacy policy.

Submit

Staff

Ville Setälä

Managing director
Engineer, IWE, IRW-C

ville.setala@retco.fi

LinkedIn

Jukka Setälä

Sales director
IngEurEta, IWT

Phone: 02 634 1900

retco@retco.fi

From 1.7.2023 no longer working with daily operations.

Janne Haula

Technical director
Engineer, IWT

Phone: +358 40 518 7042

janne.haula@retco.fi

LinkedIn

Kari Tuominen

Regional sales director
Technician, IWS

Phone: +358 40 503 2803

kari.tuominen@retco.fi

Mika Talvisilta

Product manager
IWS

Phone: +358 40 0153 063

mika.talvisilta@retco.fi

LinkedIn

Lotta Lummevaara

Office Manager
Economics and Business Administration

Phone: +358 40 357 3532

lottahttp://+358 40 357 3532.lummevaara@retco.fi

LinkedIn

Meri Hirvonen

Sales assistant

Legal Bachelor of Business Administration

Phone: +358 40 839 3430

retco@retco.fi

Miikka Myllykylä

Warehouse and store
Welding Specialist, IWS

Phone: +358 40 586 6064

miikka.myllykyla@retco.fi

Juuso Routa

Store Manager, warehouse

Phone: +358 400 890 710

juuso.routa@retco.fi

Samu Hakala

Warehouse
IWS

Phone: +358 40 712 2152

samu.hakala@retco.fi

Tarvitsetko apua, asiantuntemusta tai konsultaatiota?

Retcon myynti palvelee mielellään numerossa 02 634 1900.

Katso koko henkilökunnan yhteystiedot